One Shot Wednesday

One Shot Wednesday

For details on the One Shot Wednesday anthology please click on the following link, Announcing the One Shot Wednesday Anthology.

One Shot Wednesday is our day when we invite you all to share and highlight your poetic talents. Post a link to a poem you have written & in return all we ask is that you visit and comment on a least one other poem...simple

One Shot Wednesday is fast becoming the place to share your work.

We welcome all forms of poetry at One Stop so if you like poetry and wish to share, maybe just read this is a great place to view some excellent poems.

Open from 10pm UK (5pm EST), weekly on a Tuesday and closing at 8am UK (3am EST) Thursday, Leslie, Pete, Brian & Adam look forward to seeing you all and sharing your amazing talents...

One Shot Wednesday Links;

Week 1                         Week 2                            Week 3   

Week 4                         Week 5                            Week 6      

Week 7                         Week 8                            Week 9    

Week 10                       Week 11                          Week 12

Week 13                       Week 14                          Week 15                          

Week 16                       Week 17                          Week 18    

Week 19                       Week 20                          Week 21    

Week 22                       Week 23                          Week 24

Week 25                       Week 26                          Week 27

Week 28                       Week 29